Mad River Estuary this morning

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Mad River Estuary this morning

  1. video = awesome.
    video intro with totem pole and synth music = more awesomer.

  2. Sheryl Sandige

    Sweet! Someone took some great footage and knows how to make a video from it. My compliments!

  3. jackdurham

    Thanks Sheryl. I’m still figuring out what works and what doesn’t. I’m currently researching how to build my own “steady cam,” so I can try some different ideas out.

Leave a Reply

