Parking lot drug sale

From the Sheriff’s Dept.:

On 10-11-2011, approximately 10:00 p.m. the Humboldt County Sheriffs Office was notified by a citizen of possible illegal drug sales occurring at the Trinidad Chevron Gas Station Parking lot. Deputies responded to the scene and saw a male and female matching the description of the suspects provided by the citizen. As the deputies drove into the parking lot the suspects attempted to hide a baggie of marijuana. The deputies contacted Abigail Morgan Fanus, 26 years and John Robert Long Jr. 29 years both from Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania.

The deputies detained both suspects and searched their vehicle. They located several baggies of marijuana and hashish in their vehicle. In Abigail’s purse they located several syringes, and a MP 3 player reported stolen to Arcata Police Department, along with paperwork indicative of sales of marijuana and hash. Approximately 200 grams of marijuana and 12 grams of hash were found.

Abigail was booked into the Humboldt County Correctional Facility for possession of stolen property, possession of marijuana for sale and illegal possession of syringes. Long was booked into the Humboldt County Correctional Facility for possession for sale of marijuana. Their bail
was set at $25,000.00 each.

12 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

12 responses to “Parking lot drug sale

  1. Anonymous

    Abigail is my daughter,who got wrapped up in the wicked world of drugs,I have been raising her 2 sons for the past year,and have begged and pleaded for her to get help,she came to the GREAT state of cali to make a qiuck buck in the pot bussiness after her unemployement ran out,,and obiously did not work out according to plan,,I feel sorry for her 2 sons the most whom she has let down time and time again in the last year,,I pray that this is a wakeup call 4 Abby,and somehow I knew it would end up like this,but its out of my hands now,all I can do is keep on raising my 2 precious grandsons,we love you Abby,and our prayers are with you,,LOVE MOM

  2. Anonymous

    I’m abigails little sister and it hurts so bad to hear this news, even more sad that this is the way I have to hear or should I say read it!!! Mom I am so sorry that ur whole world has been flipped upside down because of her selfish behaviors! U are doing a wonderful job raising those two beautiful boys! Everything happens for a reason and maybe Abby needed this. All I can say is that I hate drugs for what it has done my sister!! And mom I love you and I pray that I get my sister back and u ur daughter!!!

  3. anonymous

    I’m the great great second uncle’s brother in law’s nephew’s cousin’s mailman of somebody who bought a nug that had spidermites from abigail. So if it’s not too much to ask, could maybe one of you two send me ten bucks.

  4. Anonymous

    all you can do is let time take its toll, if abby knows whats good for her, she will, it takes time. i know from experience, she needs to know shes loved

  5. Anonymous

    you reap what sew

  6. Anonymous

    I WAS A VERY CLOSE FRIEND OF ABBYS N WE BEEN THROUGH ALOT 2GETHER…I KNOW WHAT SHE IS GOING THROUGH N WHAT SHE IS FEELING BECAUSE I WENT THROUGH THE SAME THING N MORE N STILL AM….IT IS VERY HARD TO GET BACK ON TRACK…I AM STILL TRYING….I PRAY THAT WE WILL BOTH GET OUR LIVES IN ORDER N HOPEFULLY BECOME CLOSE AGAIN…MY DAUGHTER JUST ASKED ABOUT HER A FEW MONTHS AGO…OUR KIDS LOVED PLAYING 2GETHER….LIFE IS SUCH A BITCH SOMETIMES….I MISS HER N DRUG ADDICTION IS HARD TO OVERCOME BUT POSSABLE….SOMETIMES YOU HAVE TO LOWER YOUR PRIDE, BE HONEST WITH YOURSELF N GET PROFESSIONAL HELP….THATS WHAT I DID AND I AM STILL IN PROGRAMS…JUST RELAPSED…BUT TRYING AGAIN….U HAVE TO WANT TO STAY CLEAN FROM THE BOTTOM OF YOUR HEART N DO WHATEVER IT TAKES TO GET A GRIP ON THE DISEASE…IT ONLY LEADS TO JAILS, INTITUTIONS, N DEATH….LIFE IS TO SHORT…. I LOVE U ABBY N HOPE THE BEST FOR YOU….ME, AND ALL THE ADDICTS OUT THERE…….LISA

  7. blazer

    fukk all you cop calling azz snitch bytchs out there, mind your own bizz~!

  8. Anonymous

    yo for the record lol wtf

  9. X13X

    Tacos Padila 13X Mckinville homeys!

  10. Heche Loco

    F*ck your lame hood!! I knocked out one of you levas in the county for dissin my barrio.Plus there is only one real Barrio in Fortuna and Eureka. Your a lame net banger you dont have no juice leva!! DELHI LOS ACES RIFA You want to bang? Come over to big bad Santa Ana!!

  11. Juan

    VARRIO LA”JOLLA LOS MADONES FxCK THE REST L”J GANG 187 ON MY ENEMIES CANT STOP WONT STOP US JOLLEROS FxCK U LAME ass plums ur all eureakrats

Leave a Reply

